Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wonder Park

April 11 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm AEST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on April 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm

WONDER PARK – SEE IT FIRST AT THE ROXY
April 11th – May 2nd
Coming to the Roxy Community Theatre on release for the April school holidays!
Wonder Park tells the story of a magnificent amusement park where the imagination of a wildly creative girl named June comes alive.
Starring Jennifer Garner, Mila Kunis and Ken Hudson-Campbell as well as Fitzy and Wippa
Session Times
Thursday 11th April 11:00am & 6:00pm
Friday 12th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Saturday 13th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sunday 14th April 11:00am & 6:00pm
Monday 15th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tuesday 16th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Wednesday 17th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Thursday 18th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Friday 19th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Saturday 20th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Sunday 21st April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Monday 22nd April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Tuesday 23rd April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Wednesday 24th April 11:00am & 2:00pm
Thursday 25th April 6:00pm
Friday 26th April 2:00pm
Saturday 27th April 11:00am
Sunday 28th April 11:00am
Tuesday 30th April 6:00pm
Wednesday 1st May 6:00pm
Thursday 2nd May 6:00pm

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Venue

Roxy Theatre
114 Pine Avenue
Leeton, NSW 2705 Australia
Phone:
02-69532074
Website:
roxyleeton.com.au